Skip to navigation

2024 Board of Trustees

The Sight Center of Northwest Ohio is governed by a committed group of volunteer leaders.

A group shot of several people in front of a mural.

2024 Officers

Angela Jackson, O.D.
Quality Family Eye Care

Stacey Franks
Franks N Butts Enterprises Inc

Lyndi Sheets
GBQ Partners


2024 Trustees

Emily Dye

Brian Green
Walman Optical

Lindsay Gumersell

Dean Kopan, O.D.
Drs. Kime, Kopan & Assoc.

Ginny Martin
Ginny Martin & Associates Consulting

Daniel Miller
Trust Company Family Offices

Sister Linda Pelagio
Sisters of Notre Dame

John Rozic
Shindler Neff, LLP

Rick Russell
Hospice of Northwest Ohio

Mike Spahr

Executive Director
Tim Tegge
The Sight Center of Northwest Ohio

Board Chair History

  • Edward Evans
  • John Goerlich
  • William Marti
  • Gerald Hazel
  • James Hackley
  • Carson Dye
  • Tom Day
  • John Lewis
  • Douglas Austin
  • Todd Hoyt
  • Douglas Austin
  • Tom Pigott
  • Sakui Malakpa
  • Tom Zraik
  • Rebecca Vincent
  • Cynthia Roepke
  • Bruce Davis
  • Jennifer Scroggs
  • Cathy Sheets
  • Michael Spahr
  • Laurie Gross
  • Diane Ohns
  • Randy Schimmoeller
  • Dr. Angela Jackson