Skip to navigation

The Sight Center of Northwest Ohio
1002 Garden Lake Parkway
Toledo, OH 43614
419-720-EYES (3937) or 1-800-624-8378
Fax: 419-720-3938
www.sightcentertoledo.org

The Sight Center staff dedicates our efforts to providing clients with help and hope for continued independence when glasses, contacts, surgery or medication are no longer viable options. The Sight Center employs a full staff of professionals, including optometrists, certified low vision therapists, licensed social workers, certified orientation and mobility specialists, certified rehabilitation teachers and technology and computer specialists. Additionally, staff members who are visually impaired or blind provide direct support and real life experience in coping with the same daily challenges that clients face.

For more information or to schedule an appointment call or complete the Self Referral Form

Contacts

Department / Name E-Mail Address
Executive Director
Stacey Butts sbutts@sightcentertoledo.org
Program Director
Dani Moran, CVRT dmoran@sightcentertoledo.org
Development Coordinator
Tim Tegge ttegge@sightcentertoledo.org
Low Vision Rehabilitation Staff
Megan Hayden, CVRT, COMS mhayden@sightcentertoledo.org
Jill Holler, OD jholler@sightcentertoledo.org
Jill Hunt, LSW, WIP jhunt@sightcentertoledo.org
Jennifer McClain, OTD, OTR/L jmcclain@sightcentertoledo.org
Christy Northcutt, OD cnorthcutt@sightcentertoledo.org
Alexzandra Rudinoff, OD arudinoff@sightcentertoledo.org
Tara Wuthrich, CVRT, COMS twuthrich@sightcentertoledo.org
Operations and Support Services Staff
Marlene Glanz mglanz@sightcenternwo.org
Linda Norton lnorton@sightcentertoledo.org
Amy Pennywitt apennywitt@sightcentertoledo.org
Jenell Spino jspino@sightcentertoledo.org
The Shop theshop@sightcentertoledo.org