Skip to navigation

The Sight Center staff dedicates our efforts to providing clients with help and hope for continued independence when glasses, contacts, surgery or medication are no longer viable options. The Sight Center employs a full staff of professionals, including optometrists, certified low vision therapists, licensed social workers, certified orientation and mobility specialists, certified rehabilitation teachers and technology and computer specialists. Additionally, staff members who are visually impaired or blind provide direct support and real life experience in coping with the same daily challenges that clients face.

For more information or to schedule an appointment call:

419-720-EYES (3937) or 1-800-624-8378
Fax: 419-720-3938
www.sightcentertoledo.org

Or complete the Self Referral Form

Contacts

Department / Name E-Mail Address
Executive Director
Stacey Butts sbutts@sightcentertoledo.org
Program Director
Dani Moran dmoran@sightcentertoledo.org
Development Coordinator
Tim Tegge ttegge@sightcentertoledo.org
Low Vision Rehabilitation Staff
Jill Holler, O.D. jholler@sightcentertoledo.org
Jill Hunt, LSW jhunt@sightcentertoledo.org
Robert Goulding, O.D. rgoulding@sightcentertoledo.org
Emily Murphy emurphy@sightcentertoledo.org
Tara Wuthrich twuthrich@sightcentertoledo.org
Operations and Support Services Staff
Anne Marie Hinkle ahinkle@sightcentertoledo.org
Shawna Lisowski slisowski@sightcentertoledo.org
Linda Norton lnorton@sightcentertoledo.org
Amy Pennywitt apennywitt@sightcentertoledo.org
Assistive Technology Resources Staff
Stacy Bassett sbassett@sightcentertoledo.org

Low Vision Support Groups

Support group for parents of children with a vision impairment

FrogTown Low Vision Support Group