Skip to navigation

Meet the Staff

The Sight Center staff dedicates our efforts to providing clients with help and hope for continued independence when glasses, contacts, surgery or medication are no longer viable options. The Sight Center employs a full staff of professionals, including optometrists, certified low vision therapists, licensed social workers, certified orientation and mobility specialists, certified rehabilitation teachers and technology and computer specialists. Additionally, staff members who are visually impaired or blind provide direct support and real life experience in coping with the same daily challenges that clients face.

Department / Name E-Mail Address
Executive Director
Stacey Butts sbutts@sightcentertoledo.org
Program Director
Dani Moran, CVRT dmoran@sightcentertoledo.org
Development Coordinator
Tim Tegge ttegge@sightcentertoledo.org
Low Vision Rehabilitation Staff
Taylor Collins, CVRT tcollins@sightcentertoledo.org
Megan Hayden, CVRT, COMS mhayden@sightcentertoledo.org
Jill Holler, OD jholler@sightcentertoledo.org
Jill Hunt, LSW, WIP jhunt@sightcentertoledo.org
Jennifer McClain, OTD, OTR/L jmcclain@sightcentertoledo.org
Christy Northcutt, OD cnorthcutt@sightcentertoledo.org
Alexzandra Rudinoff, OD arudinoff@sightcentertoledo.org
Dee Tedrow dtedrow@sightcentertoledo.org
Tammy Williams, CVRT twilliams@sightcentertoledo.org
Operations and Support Services Staff
Marlene Glanz mglanz@sightcentertoledo.org
Amy Pennywitt apennywitt@sightcentertoledo.org
Heather Pyle theshop@sightcentertoledo.org
Krista Schneider kschneider@sightcentertoledo.org